Aksaray University, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

It is one of the 8 Faculties of the University.There are 5 different departments in our Faculty. The names of those deparments are Economics, Business,Public Administration, Finance and Itnernational Relations. The are 11 classrooms, 1 ICT labs, 1 library, 1 Conference Hall and 1 cafe in the Faculty. There are academicans who have enough experience in their fields. The number of the students is increasing every year.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *